icon-availability-yellow

Pool Closures

 
 
  • ACG Tauranga Primary School Swimming Sports
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Tuesday, 1st March – 9am to 12.30pm
  • ACG Tauranga Secondary School Swimming Sports
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Thursday, 3rd March – 9am to 2.30pm
  • Papamoa College School Swimming Sports
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Tuesday, 8th March – 8.30am to 2pm
  • Bethlehem College School Swimming Sports
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Tuesday, 15th March – 7.30am to 2pm
  • Sport BOP NZ Secondary School Swimming Championships 2022
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Thursday, 24th March – 8am to 2pm
  • NZ Water Polo NISS Boys Division 2
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 26th March – 10am to 9pm
Sunday, 27th March – 8am to 9pm
Monday, 28th March – 8am to 9pm
Tuesday, 29th March – 8am to 6pm
  • Tauranga Primary School South Cluster Swimming Sports
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Thursday, 31st March – 9am to 1pm
  • Tauranga Water Polo National League
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 9th April – 5pm to 7pm
Sunday, 10th April – 10.30am to 12.30pm
 
  • Tauranga Water Polo Under 12s Tournament
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 22nd April – 12pm to 9pm
Saturday, 23rd April – 12pm to 4pm
Sunday, 24th April – 10.30am to 2.30pm
  • NZ Water Polo SS Girls D2 Championships
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Wednesday, 27th April – 10am to 9pm
Thursday, 28th April – 8am to 9pm
Friday, 29th April – 8am to 9pm
Saturday, 30th April – 8am to 6pm
  • Tauranga Water Polo National League

Saturday, 21st May – 3.30pm to 5.30pm
Saturday, 28th May – 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Sunday, 29th May – 10am to 12pm
Sunday, 12th June – 10am to 12pm

  • NZ Underwater Hockey NAS Seniors
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 2nd July – 7am to 8pm
Sunday, 3rd July – 7am to 3pm
  • Evolution Aquatics Winter Champs
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 8th July – 3pm to 9pm
Saturday, 9th July – 7am to 7pm
Sunday, 10th July – 7am to 7pm
  • Tauranga Water Polo Bay Fest
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 26th August – 10am to 7.30pm
Saturday, 27th August – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Sunday, 28th August – 8.30am to 2pm
  • AIMS Games – Swimming and Water Polo
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Sunday, 4th September – 12pm to 4pm
Monday, 5th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Tuesday, 6th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Wednesday, 7th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Thursday, 8th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Friday, 9th September – 7.30am to 3pm
  • Evolution Aquatics Spring Champs
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 30th September – 3pm to 9pm
Saturday, 1st October – 7am to 7pm
Sunday, 2nd October – 7am to 7pm