icon-availability-yellow

Pool Closures

  •   Tauranga City Council Orange Day
Non Exclusive Use of Leisure and 25m Pool:
Thursday, 25th November – 10.30am to 2pm
  • NZ Water Polo Under 14s Division 2 Nationals
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Thursday, 9th December – 10am to 9pm
Friday, 10th December – 8am to 9pm
Saturday, 11th December – 8am to 9pm
Sunday, 12th December – 8am to 5pm
  • Sanitarium Weetbix Kids Tryathlon 
Exclusive Use of Leisure and 25m Pool:
Sunday,  20th February – 7am to 12.30pm
  • Tauranga Water Polo National League
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Sunday, 20th March – 3pm to 5pm
  • Sport BOP NZ Secondary School Swimming Championships 2022
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Thursday, 24th March – 8am to 2pm
  • Tauranga Water Polo National League
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 9th April – 5pm to 7pm
Sunday, 10th April – 10.30am to 12.30pm
Saturday, 28th May – 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Sunday, 29th May – 10am to 12pm
Sunday, 12th June – 10am to 12pm
Saturday, 18th June – 4.30pm to 6.30pm
Sunday, 19th June – 10am to 12pm
  • NZ Underwater Hockey NAS Seniors
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Saturday, 2nd July – 7am to 8pm
Sunday, 3rd July – 7am to 3pm
  • Evolution Aquatics Winter Champs
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 8th July – 3pm to 9pm
Saturday, 9th July – 7am to 7pm
Sunday, 10th July – 7am to 7pm
  • Tauranga Water Polo Bay Fest
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Friday, 26th August – 10am to 7.30pm
Saturday, 27th August – 8.30am to 5.30pm
Sunday, 28th August – 8.30am to 2pm
  • AIMS Games – Swimming and Water Polo
Exclusive Use of 25m Pool:
Sunday, 4th September – 12pm to 4pm
Monday, 5th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Tuesday, 6th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Wednesday, 7th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Thursday, 8th September – 7.30am to 9pm
Friday, 9th September – 7.30am to 3pm
 
 
icon-availability-yellow

Lane Availability

Click on the following tile to view Lane Availability in Alert Level 2: